Ledningsgrupp

Lars Andresen
Managing Director Preqas Group
lars.andresen@preqas.se

Jenny Hiller
Business Control Preqas Group
jenny.hiller@preqas.se

Ove Johansson
Driftchef
ove.johansson@preqas.se

Dennis Andersson
Sales Manager
dennis.andersson@preqas.se

Huvudkontor Mölndal

Erkan Genc
IT Manager
erkan.genc@preqas.se

Peter Lundin
Product Specialist
peter.lundin@preqas.se

John Gelotte
Inköp reservdelar
john.gelotte@preqas.se
Telefon: 031788 42 50

Christer Andersson
Kundtjänt / Order
order@preqas.se
Telefon: 031788 42 50

Erik Wilholm
Kundtjänst / Order
order@preqas.se
Telefon: 031788 42 50

Ragnar Elwin
Kundtjänt / Order
order@preqas.se
Telefon: 031788 42 50

Regionsäljare

Mikael Engman
Projektledare/ Regionsäljare Väst
mikael.engman@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 23

Niclas Kollbratt
Regionsäljare Väst
niclas.kollbratt@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 27

Zika Petrovic
Regionsäljare Syd
zika.petrovic@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 24

Mats Jansson
Regionsäljare Stockholm Norr, Närke, Värmland
mats.jansson@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 26

Jill Axelsson
Regionsäljare Stockholm
jill.axelsson@preqas.se
Telefon: 072-219 90 66

Patrik Andersson
Regionsäljare Mälardalen
patrik.andersson@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 31

Andreas Ingström
Regionsäljare Öst
andreas.ingstrom@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 34

Lager & Logistik Göteborg

Peter Svensson
Chef Lager & Logistik
peter.svensson@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 00

Toni Sirviö
Lager och Logistik
toni.sirvio@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 00

Asim Kolveren
Lager och Logistik
asim.kolveren@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 00

Yngve Olsson
Lager och Logistik
yngve.olsson@preqas.se
Telefon: 031-788 42 00